Liberty Safes of Sacramento



Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA

Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.

PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your USA


Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 13 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
4 Star Reviews:
3 Star Reviews:
2 Star Reviews:
1 Star Reviews:

Happy Customer
written by Mike of San Jose on March 16, 2018
I went to Liberty Safes of San Jose with the understanding I was going to buy a safe. The sales guy showed the various safes that fit my needs and price range. There was no pressure from sales or the owner. I highly recommend the Liberty safes and the San Jose dealer in particular.

Great Safe
written by JJ on March 6, 2018
So far very happy with construction and space. Looks very cool and a mental sense that my items are pretty secure.


First time buyer
written by vonski on February 18, 2018
My safe came packaged with all the extras I would have added had it not. I do not own a lot of items to secure so investing was a matter of budget as well quality. The price was very suited to my budget and the quality of the safe was as high as I could have hoped. But the real factor, was having a factory distribute close to home. My Liberty safe showrooms was within an hour away. I am rewarded for the time I took to investigate quality matters vs price, size and accessorizes. they were all on display which made it easy for me to decide. Begin able to pass that safe and warranty on to my children, or the future buyer of my home, truly makes this safe more than a single lifetime investment. What a great company to buy a safe from.

As advertised
written by David Astabie on February 14, 2018
I've been told from friends that own Liberty Safes that they are of good quality at a good price and after purchasing one because I needed to upgrade my original safe from the 80's , all I can say is No exaggeration, excellent quality at a excellent price. Thank you Liberty Safe ! David Astabie. Escalon Ca.

Great Safe!
written by RG on February 12, 2018
This safe is perfect size and capacity for our needs. Easy to use and looks great! It is quality and looks like a nice piece of furniture.

written by SILVERANDBLACKDDS on February 6, 2018
I would like to commend the staff at Liberty Safe for making my buying experience easy and informative. As a customer, the highest priority I place on purchasing products of this nature is service. I must say, Liberty Safe provided excellent customer service. This being my first experience in purchasing a quality safe, I wasn't quite sure what my needs would be. J.D. at the San Jose location was very helpful in narrowing down my options based on my needs and he gave me useful advice being the owner of the product he sells. Additionally, J.D. was part of the delivery team that also installed my new safe. They did a fine job and also instructed me to check on the leveling of the safe in 2 weeks once the carpet settles in my 2nd-floor office. But most of all, my wife now has peace of mind in storing our valuables and my guns.

written by Buzzzard on February 3, 2018
After searching on the web for a month, it all came down to quality , service and being made in the USA. I would definitly recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a safe.

Solid, reasonably priced, just right for our home.
written by mjb on February 2, 2018

written by MR on January 15, 2018

Quality Product at Good Price
written by Judgingu on January 13, 2018
Liberty Safe are a great value and a quality product.

written by rockwrangler on January 11, 2018

written by John Eblaze on January 11, 2018
I almost bought a comparable safe for the same price it was a sale item. After going to the show room and looking I could see a huge difference in quality and unlike the other Liberty was made in America. I spent $250.00 more for the Liberty safe, delivered and bolted to the floor and warranty. The other safe was store pick up only. It looked ok but when I read the reviews, customers had issues quiet often and got little or no customer service. I am very pleased with the quality and value.

The best deal ever
written by Ken Bates on January 8, 2018
The Liberty USA safe that i purchased has been the best choice i have made in a long time.