Liberty Safes of Sacramento

Clearance Sale

WEST SACRAMENTO

Mon-Fri: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 9AM - 5PM
Closed Sunday

916-373-1900
817 Jefferson Blvd
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(Bus. 80 at Jefferson Blvd - Exit North)
Safe Moving

USA Safe Series
Made in the USA

USA Series

Made In USA


Liberty introduces one tough entry level safe-The USA Series. Built right here in America, the USA series was recently tested against the competition by dropping a 1000 pound block of cement on top of each safe. Check out the results by viewing the video below. Toughness is built in with Liberty's newest defense system, our Patent-pending 4-inch wide Military Style Locking Bars coupled with Liberty's engineering marvel--the 2-piece roll form body--and you have one tough safe! These American made gun safes are available in 3 sizes--the 23, 30 and 48--with textured black powder coat finish and New TopLit SecuRam E-lock. 3-in-1 flex interior and economy door panel offers extra storage capacity. Liberty's heavy-duty gun safes include 30 minutes of fire protection.


PRICE: Starting at $899
Payments starting as low as $20.45 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your USA

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

USA Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 25 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
25
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

USA 23 Safe
written by JTK on May 22, 2018
Needed an extra safe, but something affordable and still roomy. The USA 23 fit the bill. Thanks!

Great
written by JAYISSAFENOW on May 1, 2018
Absolutely Happy!

Excellent safes are not just for guns anymore!
written by Miss GotRocks&stuff on April 29, 2018
I purchased my safe for the "ordinary" things that have become targets for theft now that California no longer prosecutes crime. Jewelry, cameras, film, older cell phones, family history, will/trust, paperwork on the house/car etc, personal ID information, passport, potential gifts, collectables, warranties, yearly tax filing paperwork, extra cash if the banks fail due to earthquake etcetera. A regular locking file cabinet is stupid these days. I even store my computer in the safe now. Sadly, with crime no longer being punished, having anything out in your home of value to view and enjoy is just plain dumb. So, mine is not for guns, but to provide me peace of mind from a society that coddles the criminal and ignores the tax paying citizen. It's a small price to pay for what the government and police no longer provide--an edge against illegal behavior.

Unbelievable
written by Thrilled on April 21, 2018
This product is amazing!! We are so overwhelmed with the space and functionality! Couldn't feel more safe.

written by scooter 52 on April 20, 2018

fire safe for guns keepsakes, titles, money, pictures, disk driv
written by gould42 on April 12, 2018
not yet

Great Safes
written by realmountainman on April 11, 2018
when I decided to buy the safe I looked at the USA Series I also looked at the online adds for it and was really impressed with when they dropped the 1,000 pound concrete at 100 feet onto the safe and then the guys trying to break into it with crowbars and couldn't get into it. I went to the show room in San Jose and looked at all the safes and the person who helped me Allen Hills was very helpful in helping to pick the right safe for my needs thank you, Allen for all your help. just the way that USA safe looked once it was in my home really made me happy with my purchase. The delivery guys were great and took real good care in coming into my home when they delivered the safe and took time to go over every aspect of the safe these 2 guys are great. I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone considering a Safe for there home our business.

Usa Safe
written by Ron Rico on April 7, 2018
Excellent safe, strong quality built. All the accessories included made it a easy purchase

Great Safe!!!!!
written by W. Harris on April 6, 2018

Excellent safe...
written by Ryan on April 6, 2018
From purchase to delivery--- Excellent service through an through. Also, love how easily I can change the configuration of the interior.

Best Brand for gun safe
written by Daniel on April 2, 2018
What's to say about Liberty Safes. American made, reliable, great customer service. The quality build bar none is far superior to other brands that are usually made in China. I bought the USA model 23 and I couldn't be happier.

Excellence at its best
written by Mike on March 21, 2018
Just received my safe today and am very Happy with it. Top quality at a great price. Delivery was on time and install was done with instructions given. Thank you very much for your time and efforts and keep up the outstanding work.

Happy Customer
written by Mike of San Jose on March 16, 2018
I went to Liberty Safes of San Jose with the understanding I was going to buy a safe. The sales guy showed the various safes that fit my needs and price range. There was no pressure from sales or the owner. I highly recommend the Liberty safes and the San Jose dealer in particular.

Great Safe
written by JJ on March 6, 2018
So far very happy with construction and space. Looks very cool and a mental sense that my items are pretty secure.

JJ

First time buyer
written by vonski on February 18, 2018
My safe came packaged with all the extras I would have added had it not. I do not own a lot of items to secure so investing was a matter of budget as well quality. The price was very suited to my budget and the quality of the safe was as high as I could have hoped. But the real factor, was having a factory distribute close to home. My Liberty safe showrooms was within an hour away. I am rewarded for the time I took to investigate quality matters vs price, size and accessorizes. they were all on display which made it easy for me to decide. Begin able to pass that safe and warranty on to my children, or the future buyer of my home, truly makes this safe more than a single lifetime investment. What a great company to buy a safe from.

As advertised
written by David Astabie on February 14, 2018
I've been told from friends that own Liberty Safes that they are of good quality at a good price and after purchasing one because I needed to upgrade my original safe from the 80's , all I can say is No exaggeration, excellent quality at a excellent price. Thank you Liberty Safe ! David Astabie. Escalon Ca.

Great Safe!
written by RG on February 12, 2018
This safe is perfect size and capacity for our needs. Easy to use and looks great! It is quality and looks like a nice piece of furniture.

GREAT PRODUCT!!
written by SILVERANDBLACKDDS on February 6, 2018
I would like to commend the staff at Liberty Safe for making my buying experience easy and informative. As a customer, the highest priority I place on purchasing products of this nature is service. I must say, Liberty Safe provided excellent customer service. This being my first experience in purchasing a quality safe, I wasn't quite sure what my needs would be. J.D. at the San Jose location was very helpful in narrowing down my options based on my needs and he gave me useful advice being the owner of the product he sells. Additionally, J.D. was part of the delivery team that also installed my new safe. They did a fine job and also instructed me to check on the leveling of the safe in 2 weeks once the carpet settles in my 2nd-floor office. But most of all, my wife now has peace of mind in storing our valuables and my guns.

Satisfied!!!
written by Buzzzard on February 3, 2018
After searching on the web for a month, it all came down to quality , service and being made in the USA. I would definitly recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a safe.

Solid, reasonably priced, just right for our home.
written by mjb on February 2, 2018

written by MR on January 15, 2018

Quality Product at Good Price
written by Judgingu on January 13, 2018
Liberty Safe are a great value and a quality product.

written by rockwrangler on January 11, 2018

Quality
written by John Eblaze on January 11, 2018
I almost bought a comparable safe for the same price it was a sale item. After going to the show room and looking I could see a huge difference in quality and unlike the other Liberty was made in America. I spent $250.00 more for the Liberty safe, delivered and bolted to the floor and warranty. The other safe was store pick up only. It looked ok but when I read the reviews, customers had issues quiet often and got little or no customer service. I am very pleased with the quality and value.

The best deal ever
written by Ken Bates on January 8, 2018
The Liberty USA safe that i purchased has been the best choice i have made in a long time.